www.auctionsieve.com
The AuctionSieve forums

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

View previous topic :: View next topic  
radosc
Active contributor

PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 11:07 pm    Post subject: new ideas for auctionsieve Reply with quote

Hi, first of all thank you for a great tool. I've been using it a lot for a few months and has no issues with it. I have few observations at the moment thought.

-1- I always look for bmw 628 and bmw 635 things in few European ebay sites. Either i'll get a lot of searches like:

"bmw 635" "bmw 630" "bmw 628" "bmw e24" "bmw 633" etc and it makes a lot of work to count it as it would be like 20 x 10 sites searches.

I would like to define one search for few ebay sites being able to edit it when needed. I would just check-box interesting sites for me.

-2- Other thing useful would be addition of Polish ebay site. It uses standard ebay engine by now so should be a simple addition.

-3- Some time ago, there was an update to display item in their default ebay site. It was great French item in ebay.fr etc. Stop working now.

-4- Also I always get size of the columns reset. Would love to have them remembered.

-5- Please separete close all sieves menu item from get all sieves. Or even make a button for get all the sieves. Few times I have clicked close all instead of get all.

-6- Sieves are in tabs, please allow changing order. Now to change the order of tabs i need to close all sieves and open them ogain one by one in desiered order.

These were things that could be simple to apply. Now for a wish list Wink